Working Group - Student Experience & Success


Eboni Turnbow, Chair—Interim Dean of Students, Enrollment Management


Sarah Bacio—Advisor, Academic & Career Advising Center
Jenn Capps—Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Martin Gordillo—College of Professional Studies Representative, Associated Students
Kelsi Guerrero—Case Manager, Student Health & Wellbeing Services
Rob Keever—CARE Services Coordinator, Dean of Students Office
Donyet King—Director of Residence Life, Housing & Residence Life
Gilbert Lares—Student Organization Representative
Jenessa Lund—Executive Director, Associated Students
Raven Marshall—Student Organization Representative
Jason Meriwether—Vice President, Enrollment Management
Amanda Nelson—Compliance Officer, Athletics
Lauren O'Grady—College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Representative, Associated Students
Tina Okoye—Resident Life Coordinator, Housing & Residence Life
Justus Ortega—Professor, Kinesiology & Recreation Administration
Brittany Panela—Student Organization Representative
Max Schmidtbauer—College of Natural Resources & Sciences Representative, Associated Students
Doug Smith—Coordinator, African American Center for Academic Excellence
Kimberly Stelter—Librarian, University Library
Arianna Thobaben—Learning Skills Specialist, Learning Center