Technical Team

Subject Matter Experts and Consultants

  • Michael Le—Interim Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Jenessa Lund—Executive Director, Associated Students
  • Holly Martel—Director of Academic Resources, Academic Affairs
  • Cyril Oberlander—Dean, University Library
  • Mary Oling-Sisay—Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate & Graduate Studies
  • Nancy Olson—Training Specialist, Human Resources
  • Edelmira Reynoso—Interim Executive Director, Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Jeanne Riecke—Administrative Support Coordinator, Office of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Bethany Rizzardi—Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
  • Sheila Rocker-Heppe—Director of Extended Education and OLLI Programs, College of Extended Education & Global Engagement
  • Aileen Yoo—Director of News & Information, Marketing & Communications