Working Group - Academic Roadmap


Mary Oling-Sisay, Chair—Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate & Graduate Studies
Joseph Diémé, Chair—Chair, World Languages & Cultures
Lisa Tremain, Co-Chair—Integrated Curriculum Committee Chair 2020-21
Julie Alderson, Co-Chair (2019-2020)—Professor, Art; Integrated Curriculum Committee Chair 2018-20


Taylor Bloedon—Graduate Council Representative; Assistant Professor, Kinesiology & Recreation Administration
Jenn Capps—Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Matthew Derrick—College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Representative; Chair, Geography
Zane Eddy—Associated Students Representative
Carl Hansen—Dean, College of Extended Education & Global Engagement
Tasha Howe—College of Professional Studies Representative; Chair, Psychology
Katia Karadjova—Librarian, University Library
Heather Madar—Associate Dean Fellow, College of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences
Steve Martin—College of Natural Resources & Sciences Representative; Chair, Environmental Science & Management
Clint Rebik—University Registrar, Office of the Registrar
Mary Watson—Administrative Support Coordinator, University Senate; Humboldt Alumni
Mark Wicklund—Associate Director of Academic Assessment, Academic Programs
Shawna Young—Dean, College of Professional Studies Rick Zechman—Associate Dean, College of Natural Resources & Sciences